fbpx

Contact Information

DEVELOPMENT TEAM CONTACT INFORMATION

Brett Holleman
Chief Development Officer
Brett.Holleman@vai.org
616.234.5045

Kate Frillmann
Director of Development
Kate.Frillmann@vai.org
616.234.5515

Steve Ozinga
Director of Development
Steve.Ozinga@vai.org
616.234.5040

Sarah Rollman
Manager of Corporate and Community Engagement
Sarah.Rollman@vai.org
616.234.5712

Madison Eaton
Community and Corporate Engagement Coordinator
Madison.Eaton@vai.org
616.234.5454

Emily Mace
Development Associate
Emily.Mace@vai.org
616.234.5392

Ashley K. Owen
Senior Event Coordinator – Purple Community
Ashley.Owen@vai.org
616.234.5390

McKenzie Hollern
Event Coordinator – Purple Community
McKenzie.Hollern@vai.org
616.234.5598

Lawrence Rush
Data Coordinator
Lawrence.Rush@vai.org
616.234.5552

Erin Carpenter
Senior Administrative Assistant
Erin.Carpenter@vai.org
616.234.5352

Jessica Swanson
Administrative Assistant – Community and Corporate Engagement
Jessica.Swanson@vai.org
616.234.5767

100% to Research, Discovery & Hope®

One hundred percent of your donation goes directly into Van Andel Institute’s research laboratories and science education programs.
Donate Now