Contact Information

DEVELOPMENT TEAM CONTACT INFORMATION

Brett Holleman
Chief Development Officer
Brett.Holleman@vai.org
616.234.5045

Kate Frillmann
Director of Development
Kate.Frillmann@vai.org
616.234.5658

Steve Ozinga
Director of Development
Steve.Ozinga@vai.org
616.234.5040

Sarah Rollman
Manager of Corporate and Community Engagement
Sarah.Rollman@vai.org
616.234.5712

Angie Stumpo
Development Associate II
Angie.Stumpo@vai.org
616.234.5120

Ashley K. Owen
Senior Event Coordinator – Purple Community
Ashley.Owen@vai.org
616.234.5390

100% to Research, Discovery & Hope®

One hundred percent of your donation goes directly into Van Andel Institute’s research laboratories and science education programs.
Donate Now